Now Playing Majestic Chandler 9

June 24 Today
June 25 Tomorrow
June 26 Wednesday
June 27 Thursday
June 28 Friday
June 29 Saturday
June 30 Sunday
July 1 Monday
July 2 Tuesday
July 3 Wednesday
July 4 Thursday
July 5 Friday
July 6 Saturday
July 7 Sunday
July 8 Monday
July 9 Tuesday
July 10 Wednesday
July 11 Thursday
July 12 Friday
July 13 Saturday
July 14 Sunday
July 15 Monday
July 16 Tuesday
July 17 Wednesday
July 18 Thursday
July 19 Friday
July 20 Saturday
July 21 Sunday
July 22 Monday
July 23 Tuesday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
School's Out Cinema: MADAGASCAR Movie Poster

School's Out Cinema: MADAGASCAR

PG
86 min.
$4 Tickets 
Curated Cinema 
Family Programming
9:45 AM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
INSIDE OUT 2 Movie Poster

INSIDE OUT 2

PG
100 min.
Standard Showing
10:00 AM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
10:55 AM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
11:30 AM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
12:00 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
12:30 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
1:20 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
2:00 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
3:00 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
3:50 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
4:30 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
5:00 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
5:30 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
6:20 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
7:00 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
7:25 PM
This showing is 3% full.
8:00 PM
This showing is 2% full.
8:45 PM
This showing is 1% full.
9:30 PM
This showing is empty.
BAD BOYS: RIDE OR DIE Movie Poster

BAD BOYS: RIDE OR DIE

R
115 min.
Standard Showing
10:10 AM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
10:40 AM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
12:50 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
1:20 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
3:30 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
4:10 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
6:10 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
9:10 PM
This showing is 2% full.
THE BIKERIDERS Movie Poster

THE BIKERIDERS

R
116 min.
Standard Showing
10:20 AM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
1:00 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
3:40 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
6:20 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
9:00 PM
This showing is empty.
IF Movie Poster

IF

PG
111 min.
Standard Showing
11:30 AM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
2:05 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
4:40 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
FURIOSA: A MAD MAX SAGA Movie Poster

FURIOSA: A MAD MAX SAGA

R
140 min.
Standard Showing
12:00 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
3:15 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
6:30 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
THE GARFIELD MOVIE Movie Poster

THE GARFIELD MOVIE

PG
100 min.
Standard Showing
2:30 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
7:30 PM
This showing is empty.
THE WATCHERS Movie Poster

THE WATCHERS

PG-13
102 min.
Standard Showing
6:50 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
9:20 PM
This showing is empty.

Coming Soon

Curated Cinema

Mozzarella sticks and dipping sauce Fried chicken sandwich with fries and a drink in the background Pizza cookie with ice cream and candy

Service at Your Seat

NEVER MISS ANOTHER MOVIE MINUTE

Old style movie camera