Now Playing Majestic Chandler 9

July 17 Today
July 18 Tomorrow
July 19 Friday
July 20 Saturday
July 21 Sunday
July 22 Monday
July 23 Tuesday
July 24 Wednesday
July 25 Thursday
July 26 Friday
July 27 Saturday
July 28 Sunday
July 29 Monday
July 30 Tuesday
July 31 Wednesday
August 1 Thursday
August 2 Friday
August 3 Saturday
August 4 Sunday
August 5 Monday
August 6 Tuesday
August 7 Wednesday
August 8 Thursday
August 9 Friday
August 10 Saturday
August 11 Sunday
August 12 Monday
August 13 Tuesday
August 14 Wednesday
August 15 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
FLY ME TO THE MOON Movie Poster

FLY ME TO THE MOON

PG-13
120 min.
Standard Showing
10:20 AM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
1:20 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
3:15 PM
This showing is empty.
6:15 PM
This showing is empty.
9:15 PM
This showing is empty.
DESPICABLE ME 4 Movie Poster

DESPICABLE ME 4

PG
98 min.
Standard Showing
10:25 AM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
10:45 AM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
12:35 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
12:50 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
1:15 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
3:35 PM
This showing is empty.
4:20 PM
This showing is empty.
5:30 PM
This showing is empty.
6:00 PM
This showing is empty.
6:45 PM
This showing is 5% full.
8:25 PM
This showing is empty.
9:10 PM
This showing is empty.
HORIZON: AN AMERICAN SAGA CHAPTER 1 Movie Poster

HORIZON: AN AMERICAN SAGA CHAPTER 1

R
180 min.
Standard Showing
11:00 AM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
2:45 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
6:30 PM
This showing is empty.
9:00 PM
This showing is empty.
INSIDE OUT 2 Movie Poster

INSIDE OUT 2

PG
100 min.
Standard Showing
11:15 AM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
1:40 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
3:00 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
4:05 PM
This showing is empty.
6:30 PM
This showing is 2% full.
9:05 PM
This showing is empty.
A QUIET PLACE: DAY ONE Movie Poster

A QUIET PLACE: DAY ONE

PG13
100 min.
Standard Showing
11:45 AM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
2:10 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
4:35 PM
This showing is empty.
7:00 PM
This showing is empty.
9:25 PM
This showing is empty.
SOUND OF HOPE: THE STORY OF POSSUM TROT Movie Poster

SOUND OF HOPE: THE STORY OF POSSUM TROT

PG-13
135 min.
Standard Showing
11:50 AM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
2:50 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
5:50 PM
This showing is empty.
THE LION KING 30th Anniversary Movie Poster

THE LION KING 30th Anniversary

G
88 min.
Standard Showing
12:00 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
2:15 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
4:30 PM
This showing is empty.
7:55 PM
This showing is 16% full.
10:10 PM
This showing is empty.