Now Playing Majestic Tempe 7

February 21 Today
February 22 Tomorrow
February 23 Friday
February 24 Saturday
February 25 Sunday
February 26 Monday
February 27 Tuesday
February 28 Wednesday
February 29 Thursday
March 1 Friday
March 2 Saturday
March 3 Sunday
March 4 Monday
March 5 Tuesday
March 6 Wednesday
March 7 Thursday
March 8 Friday
March 9 Saturday
March 10 Sunday
March 11 Monday
March 12 Tuesday
March 13 Wednesday
March 14 Thursday
March 15 Friday
March 16 Saturday
March 17 Sunday
March 18 Monday
March 19 Tuesday
March 20 Wednesday
March 21 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM